Yes, your DVR might automatically delete programs, depending on the options you selected for the individual recordings. When setting a recording, you can choose from the following options:
- Keep Until Space Is Needed: When your DVR is full, your oldest recordings with this setting will be deleted to make space.
- Keep Until I Delete: Recordings with this setting will not be deleted automatically. If all your recordings have this setting and your DVR is full, new recordings will be skipped until space is available.