Once the offer period for a given service has ended, you will be charged the current regular monthly rate for that service.
To see when your offer period ends, as well as the revised monthly rate you’ll be charged, follow these steps:
- Log in to My Account.
- Select Billing.
- Select View the details of my services.
Don’t have a My Account profile yet? Create one today.