How do I delete a group?

Article author
Cogeco Support
  • Updated

The option to delete a group helps you manage your address book in Webmail.

To delete a group, follow these steps:

  1. Click on Address Book near the bottom left of your screen.

  2. Select a group under your address book.

  3. Right-click on the group and select the Delete option.

  4. You will get a pop up asking Are you sure you want to delete this group?. Press the Delete button.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

WELCOME TO OUR COGECO SUPPORT

We are currently working on our new and improved support section. We have a lot to share with you and wanted to say thank you for your patience as we fully migrate over.

SEE ALL ARTICLES ON COGECO.CA

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.