Yes, you can recover a deleted message by pressing 5, but only immediately after deleting it. Once you return to the main menu or hang up, the message will be deleted permanently.
Was this article helpful?
All DERY and Axion accounts will be integrated into Cogeco’s system.
Over the coming months, we’ll be integrating each account covered by DERY and Axion over into the Cogeco system. Learn more about the integration and how you’ll be impacted.