Can I get a deleted message back in my voice mail if I deleted it by mistake?

Article author
Cogeco support
  • Updated

You can get a deleted message back, but you must still be connected to Voice Mail.

  • After deleting the message, press the * key to go back to the menu.

  • You will hear the prompt “To recover a deleted message, press 5.”

Caution: Your deleted messages will be lost if you hang up, and it will not be possible to recover them.

Was this article helpful?

159 out of 286 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.