How do I empty the Deleted Items folder?

Article author
Cogeco Support
  • Updated

With Webmail, you can empty the deleted folder so that you can manage your messages better.

To empty the deleted folder, follow these steps :

  1. Right-click on the Deleted Items folder on the left side of your screen.
  2. Left-click on Empty Delete Folder.
  3. Press the OK button to empty the Deleted Items folder.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

WELCOME TO OUR COGECO SUPPORT

We are currently working on our new and improved support section. We have a lot to share with you and wanted to say thank you for your patience as we fully migrate over.

SEE ALL ARTICLES ON COGECO.CA

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.