Why am I getting a “Sign in” message when trying to watch a video?

Article author
Cogeco Support
  • Updated

If you are trying to watch a video and get a message asking you to “Sign in to stream shows to your mobile device,” you will have to sign in again. This might happen if the device was reset, or if your login has timed out.

  1. When you receive the message to sign in, select Sign in.
  2. The main App login screen will be displayed.
  3. Enter your username and password and select Sign in.

Note: If you have not upgraded to the most recent version of the application, you will have to download the latest version before signing back in again.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 16 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.