If you rewind or press pause while watching live TV and then change channels, you have up to 10 minutes to go back to the original channel and keep watching where you left off.
A bookmark will be placed on live programming automatically when you’re no longer watching the program in real time. Here’s how it works:
- Pause or rewind a live show/movie.
- Change the channel.
- When you come back to that original channel, select Resume at the bottom right of your screen to continue from where you left off.
Good to know:
- You can have up to 25 active bookmarks.
- After 10 minutes, the bookmark will expire and you will no longer see the Resume option.
- This feature is not available on the EPICO app on streaming devices.