Yes, your DVR might automatically delete programs, depending on the options you selected for the individual recordings. When setting a recording, you can choose from the following options:
- Keep Until Space Is Needed: When your DVR is full, your oldest recordings with this setting will be deleted to make space.
- Keep Until I Delete: Recordings with this setting will not be deleted automatically. If all your recordings have this setting and your DVR is full, new recordings will be skipped until space is available.
Please sign in to leave a comment.